What happens to my data after I cancel my account?
After your account is canceled with SOS, any data that was not manually deleted will remain on the servers. Data on a cancelled account is subject to be purged at any time but this will normally occur 90 days after cancellation.
Didn't find what you were looking for?
Remember, you can always chat with a representative.